Gluten Free Soy Sauce
YAMASA “GLUTEN FREE SOY SAUCE” uses ONLY soybeans, unlike regular soy sauce that is made from soybeans and wheat. People who are allergic to wheat can enjoy this product safely. The high concentration of soybeans gives our Tamari unique properties. Our GLUTEN FREE SOY SAUCE also adds richer flavor to your dishes.
Serving Size 1 tbsp (15ml)
Serving Per Container 126
|Amout Per Serving||%Daily Values*|
|Total Fat 0g||0%|
|Saturated Fat 0g||0%|
|Trans Fat 0g|
|Total Carbohydrate 1g||0%|
|Dietary Fiber 0g||0%|
WATER, SOYBEANS, SALT, ALCOHOL (to retain freshness).
We produce the very best soy sauce in our state-of-the-art plant, but brewing processes remains the same as in 1645.
YAMASA soy sauce has been preferred among the majority of high-end Japanese restaurants, sushi, and kabayaki-eel restaurants.