Organic Tamari (Gluten Free)
This soy sauce only uses organic soybeans, unlike regular soy sauce that is made from soybeans and wheat, and people who are allergic to wheat can use this product safely. The high concentration of soybeans gives Tamari its unique properties. You can add richer flavor to your recipe.
Serving Size Household
Measurement 1 tbsp (15ml)
|Amount Per Serving||%Daily Values*|
|Total Fat 0g||0%|
|Saturated Fat 0g||0%|
|Trans Fat 0g|
|Total Carbohydrate 1g||0%|
|Dietary Fiber 0g||0%|
WATER, ORGANIC SOYBEANS, SALT, ORGANIC ALCOHOL (to retain freshness).
We produce the very best soy sauce in our state-of-the-art plant, but brewing processes remains the same as in 1645.
YAMASA soy sauce has been preferred among the majority of high-end Japanese restaurants, sushi, and kabayaki-eel restaurants.